BLOG TIME!!!

Welcome back WWW fans! Sorry I haven’t been writing lately. I made a schedule to only ever write on Mondays and Fridays. The rest of the days I have too much school. I’ll tell you about the scavenger hunt, right after this.

Have your kids ever wanted to just code? Well, try Scratch! The easiest way to make games and TV. Lessons on udemy.com , code at scratch.mit.edu . The best way to code.

Now, Urban photo hunt time!

LIST:

  1. Something triangular

2. A grocery store

3. A poodle

4. A pretty flower

5. A doctors office

6. A huge leaf

7. A tiny leaf

8. A coffee shop

9. A *Banh Mi lady (*Banh Mi=Sub Sandwich)

Now, The photos!

Did I get everything?

Now, My day time!

“I woke up at 7:30 and came downstairs to eat and do school. I am almost done with school now. And it’s only lunch time! Mom is making me BokBok chicken right now. I’m a little nervous because today I’m going to the dentist. I’m really scared so could you comfort me in the comments? Now I’m gonna eat lunch so, BRB!”

Ok I’m done.

Now, STORY TIME!

A happy Hershey

By: Jinora

Once upon a time, there was a factory. The factory made candy. One day a kiss, ( a piece of chocolate ), escaped the factory. Her name was Shey. 

Shey ran for years, wondering when to stop and start a life.

When she turned 659, she found a boy kiss named Her. When they had a kid, they named her Hershey.

Hershey became a very successful business woman at the age of 123. Shey and Her were proud of their daughter who had grown so well.

                                 THE END

Did you like it? I tried hard on it.

Now, Bible verse time!

John 21:21-22 :When Peter saw him, he said to Jesus, “Lord, what about this man?” Jesus said to him, “If it is my will that he remain until I come, what is that to you? You follow me!

BYE!!!

2 thoughts on “BLOG TIME!!!

  1. I hope you have an easy time at the dentist! Don’t be anxious! You can do this because you are strong and brave! And I am sure your momma will be there to hold your hand. xoxoxo

    Like

Leave a comment